Contact Us


Head Office Address
330 42nd St SW
Salmon Arm, BC
V1E 2Y9

Mailing Address
PO Box 2079
Salmon Arm, BC
V1E 4R1

Corporate Contact


John Drew, RPF President
Tel: 250.833.7849
Email: jdrew@forsite.ca

Business Unit Contacts


Cam Brown, MF, RPF Resource Analysis
Tel: 250.832.3366 (Ext 220)
Email: cbrown@forsite.ca

Randy Spyksma, MSc, RPF Planning
Tel: 250.832.3366 (Ext 218)
Email: rspyksma@forsite.ca

Glenn Thiem, RFT, AScT Environmental Services
Tel: 250.832.3366 (Ext 217)
Email: gthiem@forsite.ca

Stacey Tress, RFT BC – Southern Operations
Tel: 250.832.3366 (Ext 207)
Email: swtress@forsite.ca

James Dawkin, RFT BC – Northern Operations
Tel: 250.793.9910
Email: jdawkin@forsite.ca

Jeremy Beal, RPF Alberta Operations
Tel: 587.487.1740 (Ext 1531)
Email: jbeal@forsite.ca

Darryl Sande, RPF Saskatchewan Operations
Tel: 306.953.4650 (Ext 1312)
Email: dsande@forsite.ca

Heather Tumber, PMP Ontario - Resource Analysis
Tel: 855.296.3366 (Ext 1771)
Email: htumber@forsite.ca

Craig Robinson, RPF (BC, ON) Ontario – Resource Analysis
Tel: 855.296.3366 (Ext 1661)
Email: crobinson@forsite.ca

Murray Ward, RPF BC - Southern Operations
Tel: 250.372.0444 (Ext 301)
Email: mward@forsite.ca

Join Our Team

If you have a strong passion for forestry and would like to be part of a professional, fun, and exciting team with opportunities for growth using the latest in forest technology, then Forsite may be the company for you. In addition to a challenging and rewarding work environment, Forsite provides flexible schedules, competitive wages, a solid benefits package, supported professional development, and a company matched pension program.

Learn More

Meet Some Of Our Clients

We work with great people across Canada.